April Reading 2021

Things I am going to read/learn for next 30 days

Please note the list has no particular order, I had made Google Keep notes for every link this is just combined list of things I want to catch up on.

  1. exploringjs.com/impatient-js/toc.html - By Dr. Axel Rauschmayer
  2. javascript30.com - By Wesbos
  3. exploringjs.com/deep-js/toc.html - By Dr. Axel Rauschmayer
  4. exploringjs.com/tackling-ts - By Dr. Axel Rauschmayer
  5. typescriptlang.org/docs/handbook/intro.html - By Microsoft
  6. refactoring.guru/design-patterns
  7. docs.aws.amazon.com/wellarchitected/latest/..
  8. docs.amplify.aws/start/q/integration/vue

General idea for me to select this is to refresh JavaScript knowledge, sometimes having coded for so long you tend to stick to pattern of writing code a certain way or use certain things repeatedly, every now & than I revisit to form new patterns for writing JavaScript. Another is really incorporating Typescript into my workflow of writing JavaScript & start thinking in types.

Please comment below if you have any suggestions on any other tutorial or ebook or video that I can explore learning.

Edit: Added 2 more links on read for serverless applications & get started with Amazon Amplify.

Thank you.